New Author  

RSS

DonyiaB
(@donyiab)
New Member Member
30/01/2017 7:40 am  

Hello everyone! 

My name is Donyia, I am a newly published author in the literary world. One published book, and many many more to come. I am 22, from Indiana. 

I've only been in the writing business for a short while but I've seen a LOT.  I've had two publishers in the Indie author business and hopefully the third time is the charm. 

I don't have my book on amazon bc of editorial issues but the revised version is available for free via wattpad.

www.wattpad.com/Donyia22 

I'm always open to any advice and CONSTRUCTIVE criticism.

Thanks for having me! 

Y Stokes and Sam Hunter liked
ReplyQuote
Sam Hunter
(@sam)
Reputable Member Admin
30/01/2017 12:43 pm  

Thanks for the honest intro. Can't speak much to the challenges of publishers as I've always gone totally independant. Hope it works out (keep us updated) and your book goes on sale soon - that's the plan right? Give me a shout for a review when it is. I had a look on Wattpad and it sounds interesting. And once it's on Amazon, post it in our book promo forum with its cover and blurb.

Don't forget to add your signature to your profile - that gets added to the end of every post on here and can be a good way to help other members contact you off site or link to your books. For help on how to add links into your signature, check out this post.

Shout up if you need anything else.

Sam Hunter: Father, husband, author. Always in that order. Writing books you can't put down. All my books are on Amazon Kindle and Google Play Books. You can find me on Twitter or email me

ReplyQuote
BlackPearl
(@blackpearl)
Eminent Member Contributor
31/01/2017 6:15 pm  

Hello Everyone!