Introduction  

RSS

Risha
(@risha)
New Member Member
19/09/2017 12:09 am  

Hello everyone my name is Jerrisha and I'm a new aspiring author by the name of RISHA... I been having the dream of becoming an author since I picked up my first book The Coldest Winter Ever...... Writing help ease my mind it gives me Serenity and peace.... I have released my first book with publishing company Unique Pen Publishing on Sept.5 2017 on Kindle by the name of Twisted: Sex,  Love & Greed I plan to make this writing a career and hope you guys can go check it out and tell me what you think of my first release...... 

ReplyQuote
Sam Hunter
(@sam)
Reputable Member Admin
12/10/2017 12:42 pm  

Hi Risha, welcome to the forum. How's the release of the new book going? What are you plans for the next one?

Sam Hunter: Father, husband, author. Always in that order. Writing books you can't put down. All my books are on Amazon Kindle and Google Play Books. You can find me on Twitter or email me

ReplyQuote
Maria Hernandez
(@mchernandez115)
Active Member Member
31/10/2017 1:55 pm